The Super-Specialty Healthcare Accreditation is intended for ultimate healthcare centers that provide the most technical surgeries. Those are reference center in its area. The technical level of the super-specialty centers requires the most complete accreditation.

The standard evaluates XXX areas representing more than XXX objective elements. The audit together with our HQAS System numerically quantifies the quality level of each area analyzed providing to the center a benchmark of its quality level.

The MOCA institution accreditation evaluates the entire ecosystem in which the center operates. The standard evaluates:

  • General Management
  • Patient Care and Safety
  • Center Facilites
  • Medical Staff
  • Medical ethics and environment

MOCA Quality Certificate


The Super-Specialty Healthcare Center Accreditation applies to any healthcare center with the following characteristics:


  • Improve outcomes and patient satisfaction
  • Reduce costs through standardized care
  • Potentially reduce liability insurance cost
  • Ensure a safe environment that reduces risk for care recipients and caregivers
  • Offer quantifiable benchmarks for quality and patient safety
  • Stimulate and demonstrate continuous, sustained improvement through a reliable process
  • Provide accredited hospitals with public recognition of their achievements and commitment to excellence
  • Enhance efficiency